A-B-C, another excuse to post today.

A – Age:  I just turned 36 in December, so I’ve still got a bit before the next one 
B – Bed size:  Queen.  And I sleep on the left-hand side.
C – Chore you hate:  scrubbing the tub.  I don’t mind taking care of the toilet, I’ve just got issues with mildew & bathtubs!
D – Dad’s Name:  Guillermo
E – Essential start your day item:  a cup of coffee gets the day going nicely, thank you.
F – Favorite actor(s):  Christopher Walken, Johnny Depp & James Dean 
G – Gold or Silver:  silver
H – Height: 5’6″ 
I – Instruments you play(ed):  took piano in high school, currently teaching myself the bass guitar
J – Job title:  account manager
K – Kid(s):  2
L – Living arrangements: yes, I live . . . in a 3 bedroom, 2 bath house in Florida
M – Mom’s name:  Jocelyn
N – Nicknames:  Daddy (for obvious reasons) &  Jumpstreet (a nick given to me by my old place of employment b/c I didn’t look my age)
O – Overnight hospital stay other than birth:  once, after a Ja Rule concert–high blood pressure (I was working it, not attending it!)
P – Pet Peeve:  folks that talk & drive, then weave.  Also, procrastinators.
Q – Quotes you like:  “Dream as if you’ll live forever.  Live as if you’ll die today.”  James Dean
R – Right or left handed:  lefty
S – Siblings:  my younger bro
T – Time you wake up:  on average 6:30am
V – Vegetable you dislike:  I actually like them all and haven’t come across one I didn’t like yet
W – Ways you run late:  procrastinating . . . 
X – X-rays you’ve had:  dental, chest, my right wrist
Y – Yummy food you make:  chicken &  pork adobo.
Z – Zodiac:  Sagittarius

Leave a Reply

