Random Thought.

So I saw “Hannah Montana: the Movie” last Friday. What a fresh take on the time-tested adage of never forgetting where you came from. Before you think any strangely, I took the opportunity to have a “daddy/daughter” bonding experience through Miley Cyrus. Thank you. I was not the oldest male in the theater in a trenchcoat thankfully.

“17 Again” came out this weekend. There is no way Matthew Perry would look like Zac Efron! I figured if I reverted back to 17 again, I’d probably look like this.

Enjoy your weekend.

Leave a Reply

