Long title: Holding the mirror of procrastination up to everyone else except myself.

What am I up to you ask? Well, I’m enjoying the new stellastarr* single, “Graffiti Eyes.” Definitely a return to form that is sugar to my ears! Amanda‘s backing vocals are yummy.

Alkaline Trio’s coming to town with Saves the Day & Nightmare of You. Since I’m a fan of all three, count on seeing me in the crowd wearing my best Hot Topic gear and being one of the few to enjoy alcohol in a sea of young scenesters.

I’m nearly done reading my copy of “Secret Identities.” Very impressed by most of the stories contained in the first volume. I say most because I think I could write something more compelling. It’s just a matter of getting off my arse really. Pick up a copy on amazon.com already.

Save me from my eBay addiction. Seriously.

Are you twittering yet? You can find me out there by clicking here.

I will tell you this . . . if you’ve been trying to get ahold of me and I hadn’t been calling/texting you back, it’s because I gave you up for Lent. Kidding. Maybe.

One comment

  1. Kate · June 3, 2009

    Did you give up your Twitter account, too?

Leave a comment